Last updated on Friday, 30 March 2007

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

New Zealand Junior Squads

2001-02 World Championship U18 (Asian Oceania Division I) Team : ; ; .
2003-04 World Championship U18 (Division III) Team : Tim Halligan, Zak Nothling; Graham Teesdale, Lukas Birgel, Ryan Paskell, Leith Thompson, Calvin McNabb, Hayden Argyle; Adam Soffer, Jonathan Watts, Clay Caird, Steven Huish, Richard Devere, Jamie Moore-Carter, Damian Watson, Luke Walsh, Julian Bland, Lyle Idoine, Richard McCutcheon, Thomas Lewis. Head Coach : Eugene Van Aalast. Assistant Coach : Anatoly Khorosov. General Manager : Ellen Hendry.

page hits