Last updated on Thursday, 14 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Western Hockey League

* league winners

2003-04 Eastern Conference

East Division

Brandon Wheat Kings
Moose Jaw Warriors
Prince Albert Raiders
Regina Pats
Saskatoon Blades

Central Division 

Calgary Hitmen
Lethbridge Hurricanes
Medicine Hat Tigers
Red Deer Rebels
Swift Current Broncos

Western Conference 

B C Division 

Kamloops Blazers
Kelowna Rockets
Kootenay Ice
Prince George Cougars
Vancouver Giants

U S Division

Everett Silvertips 
Portland Winter Hawks
Seattle Thunderbirds
Spokane Chiefs
Tri-City Americans

page hits