Last updated on Saturday, 30 July 2005

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

English Premier League

league winners

1998-99 Blackburn Hawks
Chelmsford Chieftains
Milton Keynes Kings
Solihull Blaze
Invicta Dynamos
Oxford Blades
Romford Raiders
Swindon Chill
Wightlink Raiders
2005-06 Bracknell Bees
Chelmsford Chieftains
Guildford Flames
Hull Stingrays
Milton Keynes Lightning
Peterborough Phantoms
Romford Raiders
Sheffield Scimitars
Slough Jets
Solihull Barons
Swindon Wildcats
Telford Tigers
Wightlink Raiders

page hits