Last updated on Thursday, 14 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Championship & League Winners


Bohemian Championship
1909 SK Slavia, Prague
1910 No championship contested
1911 SK Slavia, Prague
1912 CS Spolecnost, Prague
1913 No championship contested
1914 Not completed *
1915 CS Spolecnost, Prague
* The 4th Bohemian Championship was played but the final game between CS Spolecnost and SK Slavia was never completed due to bad weather.

page hits