Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Lou Kaplan Trophy Winners

more about the Lou Kaplan Trophy
(WHA rookie of the year)

1972-73 Terry Caffery (New England Whalers)
1973-74 Mark Howe (Houston Aeros)
1974-75 Anders Hedberg (Winnipeg Jets)
1975-76 Mark Napier (Toronto Toros)
1976-77 George Lyle (New England Whalers)
1977-78 Kent Nilsson (Winnipeg Jets)
1978-79 Wayne Gretzky (Indianapolis Racers/Edmonton Oilers)

page hits