Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

AVCO World Trophy
Most Valuable Player Award

more about the AVCO World Trophy MVP Award
(WHA playoff MVP)

1974-75 Ron Grahame (Houston Aeros)
1975-76 Ulf Nilsson (Winnipeg Jets)
1976-77 Serg Bernier (Quebec Nordiques)
1977-78 Bobby Guindon (Winnipeg Jets)
1978-79 Rich Preston (Winnipeg Jets)

page hits