Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Gordie Howe Trophy Winners

more about the Gordie Howe Trophy 
(WHA regular season MVP - this award was originally known as the Gary Davidson Award*)

1972-73* Bobby Hull (Winnipeg Jets)
1973-74* Gordie Howe (Houston Aeros)
1974-75* Bobby Hull (Winnipeg Jets)
1975-76 Marc Tardif (Quebec Nordiques)
1976-77 Robbie Ftorek (Phoenix Roadrunners)
1977-78 Marc Tardif (Quebec Nordiques)
1978-79 Dave Dryden (Edmonton Oilers)

page hits