Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Ben Hatskin Trophy Winners

more about the Ben Hatskin Trophy
(WHA goalie of the year)

1972-73 Gerry Cheevers (Cleveland Crusaders)
1973-74 Don McLeod (Houston Aeros)
1974-75 Ron Grahame (Houston Aeros)
1975-76 Michel Dion (Indianapolis Racers)
1976-77 Ron Grahame (Houston Aeros)
1977-78 Al Smith (New England Whalers)
1978-79 Dave Dryden (Edmonton Oilers)

page hits