Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Robert Schmertz Memorial Trophy Winners

more about the Robert Schmertz Memorial Trophy
(WHA coach of the year - this award was originally called the Howard Baldwin Trophy*)

1972-73* Jack Kelley (New England Whalers)
1973-74* Bill Harris (Toronto Toros)
1974-75 Sandy Hucul (Phoenix Roadrunners)
1975-76 Bobby Kromm (Winnipeg Jets)
1976-77 Bill Dineen (Houston Aeros)
1977-78 Bill Dineen (Houston Aeros)
1978-79 John Brophy (Birmingham Bulls)

page hits