Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Charles Ramsey Trophy Winners

more about the Charles Ramsey Trophy

1977-78 Guy Dupuis (Villard-de-Lans)
1978-79 Luc Tardif (HC Chamonix)
1979-80 Luc Tardif (HC Chamonix)
1980-81 Luc Tardif (HC Chamonix)
1981-82 Roland Cloutier (ASG Tours)
1982-83 Luc Tardif (HC Chamonix)
1983-84 Roland Cloutier (HC Gap)
1984-85 Franck Pajonkowski (CS Megève)
1985-86 Guy Fournier (Viry-Châtillon)
1986-87 Guy Fournier (Viry-Châtillon)
1987-88 Marc Gervais (Villard-de-Lans)
1988-89 André Côte (HC Briançon)
1989-90 Jean-François Sauve (ASG Tours)
1990-91 Franck Pajonkowski (HC Rouen)
1991-92 Guy Fournier (HC Rouen)
1992-93 Guy Fournier (HC Rouen)
1993-94 Franck Pajonkowski (HC Rouen)
1994-95 Guy Fournier (HC Rouen)
1995-96 Franck Pajonkowski (HC Rouen)
1996-97 Mario De Benedictis (HC Rouen)
1997-98 Franck Pajonkowski (HC Rouen)
1998-99 Eric Doucet (ASG Angers)
1999-00 Juha Jokiharju (HC Amiens Somme)

page hits