Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Paul H Deneau Trophy Winners

more about the Paul H Deneau Trophy
(WHA most gentlemanly player)

1972-73 Ted Hampson (Minnesota Fighting Saints)
1973-74 Ralph Backstrom (Chicago Cougars)
1974-75 Mike Rogers (Edmonton Oilers)
1975-76 Vaclav Nedomansky (Toronto Toros)
1976-77 Dave Keon (New England Whalers)
1977-78 Dave Keon (New England Whalers)
1978-79 Kent Nilsson (Winnipeg Jets)

page hits