Last updated on Monday, 16 June 2008

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Max Kaminsky Trophy Winners

more about the Max Kaminsky Trophy
 (the Ontario Hockey League best defenceman)

1969-70 Ron Plumb (Peterborough Petes)
1970-71 Jocelyn Guevremont (Montreal Junior Canadiens)
1971-72 Denis Potvin (Ottawa 67's)
1972-73 Denis Potvin (Ottawa 67's)
1973-74 Jim Turkiewicz (Peterborough Petes)
1974-75 Mike O'Connell (Kingston Canadians)
1975-76 Rick Green (London Knights)
1976-77 Craig Hartsburg (Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds)
1977-78 Brad Marsh (London Knights) & Rob Ramage (London Knights)
1978-79 Greg Theberge (Peterborough Petes)
1979-80 Larry Murphy (Peterborough Petes)
1980-81 Randy Boyd (Ottawa 67's)
1981-82 Ron Meighan (Niagara Falls Flyers)
1982-83 Al MacInnis (Kitchener Rangers)
1983-84 Brad Shaw (Ottawa 67's)
1984-85 Bob Halkidis (London Knights)
1985-86 Jeff Brown (Sudbury Wolves) & Terry Carkner (Peterborough Petes)
1986-87 Kerry Huffman (Guelph Platers)
1987-88 Darryl Shannon (Windsor Spitfires)
1988-89 Bryan Fogarty (Niagara Falls Thunder)
1989-90 John Slaney (Cornwall Royals)
1990-91 Chris Snell (Ottawa 67's)
1991-92 Drake Berehowsky (North Bay Centennials)
1992-93 Chris Pronger (Peterborough Petes)
1993-94 Jamie Rivers (Sudbury Wolves)
1994-95 Bryan Berard (Detroit Junior Red Wings)
1995-96 Bryan Berard (Detroit Whalers)
1996-97 Sean Blanchard (Ottawa 67's)
1997-98 Chris Allen (Kingston Frontenacs)
1998-99 Brian Campbell (Ottawa 67's)
1999-00 John Erskine (London Knights)
2000-01 Alexei Semenov (Sudbury Wolves)
2001-02 Eric Reitz (Barrie Colts)
2002-03 Brendan Bell (Ottawa 67's)
2003-04 James Wisniewski (Plymouth Whalers)
2004-05 Danny Syvret (London Knights)
2005-06 Andrej Sekera (Owen Sound Attack)
2006-07 Marc Staal (Sudbury Wolves)
2007-08 Drew Doughty (Guelph Storm)

page hits