Last updated on Thursday, 01 May 2008

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Maurice Richard Trophy Winners

more about the Maurice Richard Trophy
 (the NHL most goals/regular season)

1998-99 Teemu Selšnne (Anaheim Mighty Ducks)
1999-00 Pavel Bure (Florida Panthers)
2000-01 Pavel Bure (Florida Panthers)
2001-02 Jerome Iginla (Calgary Flames)
2002-03 Milan Hejduk (Colorado Avalanche)
2003-04 Rick Nash (Columbus Blue Jackets), Ilya Kovalchuk (Atlanta Thrashers) and Jerome Iginla (Calgary Flames)
2004-05 No NHL hockey played during this season
2005-06 Jonathan Cheechoo (San Jose Sharks)
2006-07 Vincent Lecavalier (Tampa Bay Lightning)
2007-08 Alex Ovechkin (Washington Capitals)

page hits