Last updated on Friday, 13 June 2008

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

King Clancy Memorial Trophy Winners

more about the King Clancy Memorial Trophy 
(leadership on and off the ice)

1987-88 Lanny McDonald (Calgary Flames)
1988-89 Bryan Trottier (New York Islanders)
1989-90 Kevin Lowe (Edmonton Oilers)
1990-91 Dave Taylor (Los Angeles Kings)
1991-92 Ray Bourque (Boston Bruins)
1992-93 Dave Poulin (Boston Bruins)
1993-94 Adam Graves (New York Rangers)
1994-95 Joe Nieuwendyk (Calgary Flames)
1995-96 Kris King (Winnipeg Jets)
1996-97 Trevor Linden (Vancouver Canucks)
1997-98 Kelly Chase (St Louis Blues)
1998-99 Rob Ray (Buffalo Sabres)
1999-00 Curtis Joseph (Toronto Maple Leafs)
2000-01 Shjon Joseph (Colorado Avalanche)
2001-02 Ron Francis (Carolina Hurricanes)
2002-03 Brendan Shanahan (Detroit Red Wings)
2003-04 Jarome Iginla (Calgary Flames)
2004-05 No NHL hockey played during this season
2005-06 Olaf Kolzig (Washington Capitals)
2006-07 Saku Koivu (Montreal Canadiens)
2007-08 Vincent Lecavalier (Tampa Bay Lightning)

page hits