Last updated on Friday, 13 June 2008

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy Winners

more about the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy
 (NHL - perseverance and dedication to hockey)

1967-68 Claude Provost (Montreal Canadiens)
1968-69 Ted Hampson (Oakland Seals)
1969-70 Pit Martin (Chicago Blackhawks)
1970-71 Jean Ratelle (New York Rangers)
1971-72 Bobby Clarke (Philadelphia Flyers)
1972-73 Lowell MacDonald (Pittsburgh Penguins)
1973-74 Henri Richard (Montreal Canadiens)
1974-75 Don Luce (Buffalo Sabres)
1975-76 Rod Gilbert (New York Rangers)
1976-77 Ed Westfall (New York Islanders)
1977-78 Butch Goring (Los Angeles Kings)
1978-79 Serge Savard (Montreal Canadiens)
1979-80 Al MacAdam (Minnesota North Stars)
1980-81 Blake Dunlop (St Louis Blues)
1981-82 Glenn Resch (Colorado Rockies)
1982-83 Lanny McDonald (Calgary Flames)
1993-84 Brad Park (Detroit Red Wings)
1984-85 Anders Hedberg (New York Rangers)
1985-86 Charlie Simmer (Boston Bruins)
1996-87 Doug Jarvis (Hartford Whalers)
1987-88 Bob Bourne (Los Angeles Kings)
1988-89 Tim Kerr (Philadelphia Flyers)
1989-90 Gord Kluzak (Boston Bruins)
1990-91 Dave Taylor (Los Angeles Kings)
1991-92 Mark Fitzpatrick (New York Islanders)
1992-93 Mario Lemieux (Pittsburgh Penguins)
1993-94 Cam Neely (Boston Bruins)
1994-95 Pat Lafontaine (Buffalo Sabres)
1995-96 Gary Roberts (Calgary Flames)
1996-97 Tony Granato (San Jose Sharks)
1997-98 Jamie McLennan (St Louis Blues)
1998-99 John Cullen (Tampa Bay Lightning)
1999-00 Ken Daneyko (New Jersey Devils)
2000-01 Adam Graves (New York Rangers)
2001-02 Saku Koivu (Montreal Canadiens)
2002-03 Steve Yzerman (Detroit Red Wings)
2003-04 Bryan Berard (Chicago Blackhawks)
2004-05 No NHL hockey played during this season
2005-06 Teemu Selanne (Anaheim Mighty Ducks)
2006-07 Phil Kessel (Boston Bruins)
2007-08 Jason Blake (Toronto Maple Leafs)

page hits