Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Ed Chynoweth Trophy Winners

more about the Ed Chynoweth Trophy

(the Memorial Cup's Leading Scorer)

1995-96 Philippe Audet (Granby)
1996-97 Christian Dube (Hull)
1997-98 Andrej Podkonicky (Portland)
1998-99 Justin Davis (Ottawa)
1999-00 Ramzi Abid (Halifax)
2000-01 Simon Gamache (Val D'Or)
2001-02 Matthew Lombardi (Victoriaville Tigres)
2002-03 Gregory Campbell (Kitchener)

page hits