Last updated on Monday, 18 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Hap Emms Memorial Trophy Winners

more about the Hap Emms Memorial Trophy

(the Memorial Cup's Outstanding Goaltender)

1974-75 Gary Carr (Toronto)
1975-76 Maurice Barrett (Quebec)
1976-77 Pat Riggin (Ottawa)
1977-78 Ken Ellacott (Peterborough)
1978-79 Bart Hunter (Brandon)
1979-80 Rick LaFerriere (Peterborough)
1980-81 Corrado Micalef (Cornwall)
1981-82 Michael Morissette (Sherbrooke)
1982-83 Mike Vernon (Portland)
1983-84 Darren Pang (Ottawa)
1984-85 Ward Komonosky (Prince Albert)
1985-86 Steve Guenette (Guelph)
1986-87 Mark Fitzpatrick (Medicine Hat)
1987-88 Mark Fitzpatrick (Medicine Hat)
1988-89 Mike Greenlay (Saskatoon)
1989-90 Mike Torchia (Kitchener)
1990-91 Félix Potvin (Chicoutimi)
1991-92 Corey Hirsch (Kamloops)
1992-93 Kevin Hodson (Sault Ste Marie)
1993-94 Éric Fichaud (Chicoutimi)
1994-95 Jason Saal (Detroit)
1995-96 Frederic Deschenes (Granby)
1996-97 Christian Bronsard (Hull)
1997-98 Chris Madden (Guelph)
1998-99 Cory Campbell ( Belleville)
1999-00 Sebastien Caron (Rimouski)
2000-01 Maxime Daigneault (Val D'Or)
2001-02 T J Aceti (Erie Otters)
2002-03 Scott Dickie (Kitchener)

page hits