Last updated on Sunday, 17 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

N R (Bud) Poile Trophy Winners

more about the N R (Bud) Poile Trophy
(IHL playoff MVP - this award was originally known as the Turner Cup Playoff MVP Award*)

1984-85* Denis Cyr (Peoria Rivermen)
1985-86* Jock Callander (Muskegon Lumberjacks)
1986-87* Rick Heinz (Salt Lake Golden Eagles)
1987-88* Peter Lappin (Salt Lake Golden Eagles)
1988-89* Dave Michayluk (Muskegon Lumberjacks)
1989-90 Mike McNeill (Indianapolis Ice)
1990-91 Michel Mongeau (Peoria Rivermen)
1991-92 Ron Handy (Kansas City Blades)
1992-93 Pokey Reddick (Fort Wayne Komets)
1993-94 Stan Drulia (Atlanta Knights)
1994-95 Kip Miller (Denver Grizzlies)
1995-96 Tommy Salo (Utah Grizzlies)
1996-97 Peter Ciavaglia (Detroit Vipers)
1997-98 Alexander Semak (Chicago Wolves)
1998-99 Mark Freer (Houston Aeros)
1999-00 Andre Trefilov (Chicago Wolves)
2000-01 Norm Maracle (Orlando Solar Bears)

page hits