Last updated on Sunday, 17 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Hungary's Leading Points Scorer
Award Winners

more about the Hungary's Leading Points Scorer of the Year Award

1994-95 Gábor Ocskay (Alba Volán)
1995-96  ()
1996-97 Janos Ancsin (Dunaferr SE)
1996-97 Gábor Ocskay (Alba Volán)
1998-99 Gábor Ocskay (Alba Volán)
1999-00 Szilárd Sándor (Alba Volán)
2000-01 Balasz Ladanyi (Dunaferr SE)
2001-02 Krisztian Palkovics (Alba Volan)
2002-03  ()

page hits