Last updated on Sunday, 17 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Hungary's Best Defenceman Award Winners

more about the Hungary's Defenceman of the Year Award

1976-77 András Farkas (Ferencvárosi TC)
1977-78 András Farkas (Ferencvárosi TC)
1981-82 András Farkas (Ferencvárosi TC)
1982-83 Tibor Hajzer (Ferencvárosi TC)
1983-84 Tibor Hajzer (Ferencvárosi TC)
1984-85 Péter Flóra (Újpesti Dózsa SC)
1985-86 Tibor Hajzer (Ferencvárosi TC)
1988-89 Imre Balogh (Ferencvárosi TC)
1989-90 Csaba Kovács (Újpesti Dózsa SC)
1990-91 Ernö Paraizs (Ferencvárosi TC)
1991-92 Balázs Kangyal (Újpesti Dózsa SC)
1992-93 László Vargyas (Lehel SC)
1993-94 Ernö Paraizs (Ferencvárosi TC)
1994-95 Viktor Szélig (Dunaferr SE)
1995-96 Zoltán Nagy (Ferencvárosi TC)
1996-97 Balázs Kangyal (Ferencvárosi TC)
1997-98 Viktor Szélig (Dunaferr SE)
1998-99 Viktor Szélig (Dunaferr SE)
1999-00 Viktor Szélig (Dunaferr SE)

page hits