Last updated on Sunday, 17 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Hungary's Best Foreign Player Award Winners

more about the Hungary's Best Foreign Player of the Year Award

1989-90 Antatolij Donika (Lehel SC)
1990-91 Alexander Kulikov (Lehel SC)
1991-92 Alexander Kulikov (Lehel SC)
1992-93 No Award Presented
1993-94 Dimitri Tjeplakov (Ferencvárosi TC)
1994-95 Sergej Orseskin (Ferencvárosi TC)
1995-96 Alexej Poljakov (Ferencvárosi TC)
1996-97 Antatolij Lvov (Alba Volán SC) 
1997-98 Antatolij Lvov (Alba Volán SC) 
1998-99 Vlad Svitek (Ferencvárosi TC)
1999-00 Peter Veselovsky (Dunaferr SE)

page hits