Last updated on Sunday, 17 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Albert Hassler Trophy Winners

more about the Albert Hassler Trophy

1977-78 Jean Vassieux (Villard-de-Lans)
1978-79 Philippe Rey (HC Chamonix)
1979-80 Bernard Le Blond (CSG Grenoble)
1980-81 Philippe Treille (CSG Grenoble)
1981-82 Daniel Maric (CSG Grenoble)
1982-83 Christophe Ville (HC St Gervais)
1983-84 Christophe Ville (HC St Gervais)
1984-85 Thierry Chaix (HC Gap) &
Yves Crettenand (HC Chamonix)
1985-86 Stéphane Botteri (HC St Gervais)
1986-87 Christian Pouget (HC Gap)
1987-88 Pierre Pousse (HC Mont-Blanc)
1988-89 Yves Crettenand (HC Rouen)
1989-90 Philippe Bozon (CSG Grenoble)
1990-91 Christophe Ville (CSG Grenoble)
1991-92 Christophe Ville (HC Chamonix)
1992-93 Pierre Pousse (HC Amiens Somme)
1993-94 Franck Saunier (HC Rouen)
1994-95 Christian Pouget (HC Chamonix)
1995-96 Arnaud Briand (HC Reims)
1996-97 Arnaud Briand (HC Reims)
1997-98 Cristobal Huet (HC Grenoble)
1998-99 Maurice Rozenthal (HC Amiens Somme)
1999-00 Maurice Rozenthal (HC Amiens Somme)

page hits