Last updated on Saturday, 16 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Jean Ferrand Trophy Winners

more about the Jean Ferrand Trophy

1977-78 Bernard Cal (HC Gap)
1978-79 Bernard Deschamps (HC Chamonix)
1979-80 Bernard Deschamps (HC Chamonix)
1980-81 Bernard Deschamps (HC Chamonix)
1981-82 Daniel Maric (CSG Grenoble)
1982-83 Charles Thillien (ASG Tours)
1983-84 Patrick Foliot (CS Megève)
1984-85 Frédéric Malletroit (HC Amiens Somme)
1985-86 Frédéric Malletroit (HC Amiens Somme)
1986-87 Patrick Foliot (HC Mont-Blanc)
1987-88 Petri Ylönen (HC Briançon)
1988-89 Petri Ylönen (HC Rouen)
1989-90 Jean-Marc Djian (CSG Grenoble)
1990-91 Jean-Marc Djian (CSG Grenoble)
1991-92 Petri Ylönen (HC Rouen)
1992-93 Petri Ylönen (HC Rouen)
1993-94 Petri Ylönen (HC Rouen)
1994-95 Antoine Mindjimba (HC Amiens Somme)
1995-96 Fabrice Lhenry (HC Chamonix)
1996-97 François Gravel (ASG Angers)
1997-98 Cristobal Huet (HC Grenoble)
1998-99 Mika Pietilä (HC Reims)
1999-00 Mika Pietilä (HC Reims)

page hits