Last updated on Saturday, 16 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Central Hockey League
Rookie of the Year Trophy

(Central Hockey League Rookie of the Year)

1992-93 Robert Desjardins (Wichita Thunder)
1993-94 Chad Seibel (Memphis RiverKings)
1994-95 Michel St Jacques (Oklahoma City Blazers)
1995-96 Derek Grant (Memphis RiverKings)
1996-97 Cory Dosdall (Wichita Thunder)
1997-98 David Beauregard (Wichita Thunder)
1998-99 Johnny Brdarovic (San Antonio Iguanas)
1999-00 James Patterson (Huntsville Channel Cats)
2000-01 Derek Reynolds (Huntsville Tornado)
2001-02 Sebastien Centomo (Memphis Riverkings)
2002-03 Derek Hahn (Amarillo Gorillas)

page hits