Last updated on Saturday, 16 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

President's Trophy Winners

more about the President's Trophy 
(Central Hockey League Playoff MVP)

1992-93 Tony Fiore (Tulsa Oilers)
1993-94 Ron Handy (Wichita Thunder)
1994-95 Ron Handy (Wichita Thunder)
1995-96 Jean-Ian Filiatrault (Oklahoma City Blazers)
1996-97 Steve Plouffe (Fort Worth Fire)
1997-98 Mike Martens (Columbus Cottonmouths)
1998-99 Derek Puppa (Huntsville Channel Cats)
1999-00 Jamie Morris (Indianapolis Ice)
2000-01 Rod Branch (Oklahoma City Blazers)
2001-02 Don Parsons (Memphis Riverkings)
2002-03 Kahlil Thomas (Memphis Riverkings)

page hits