Last updated on Saturday, 16 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Central Hockey League
Defenceman of the Year Trophy

(Central Hockey League Defenceman of the Year)

1992-93 Dave Doucette (Dallas Freeze)
1993-94 Guy Girouard (Oklahoma City Blazers)
1994-95 Eric Ricard (Fort Worth Fire)
1995-96 Dan Brown (Memphis RiverKings)
1996-97 Hardy Sauter (Oklahoma City Blazers)
1997-98 Hardy Sauter (Oklahoma City Blazers)
1998-99 Igor Bondarev (Huntsville Channel Cats)
1999-00 Brett Colborne (Fayetteville Force)
2000-01 Derek Landmesser (Memphis RiverKings)
2001-02 Daniel Tetrault (Austin Ice Bats)
2002-03 Michel Periard (Laredo Bucks)

page hits