Last updated on Saturday, 16 October 2004

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Commissioner's Trophy Winners

more about the Commissioner's Trophy 
(Central Hockey League Coach of the Year)

1992-93 Gary Ungar (Tulsa Oilers)
1993-94 Doug Shedden (Wichita Thunder)
1994-95 John Torchetti (San Antonio Iguanas)
1995-96 Doug Sauter (Oklahoma City Blazers)
1996-97 Bill MacDonald (Fort Worth Fire)
1997-98 David Lohrei (Nashville Ice Flyers)
1998-99 Chris Stewart (Huntsville Channel Cats)
1999-00 David Lohrei (Fayetteville Force)
2000-01 Paul Kelly (Topeka Scarecrows)
2001-02 Don McKee (Odessa Jackalopes)
2002-03 Ken McRae (Indianapolis Ice)

page hits