Last updated on Wednesday, 11 June 2008

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Jack Butterfield Trophy Winners

more about the Jack Butterfield Trophy
(the AHL most valuable player in the play-offs)

1983-84 Bud Stefanski (Maine Mariners)
1984-85 Brian Skrudland (Sherbrooke Canadiens)
1985-86 Tim Tookey (Hershey Bears)
1986-87 Dave Fenyves (Rochester Americans)
1987-88 Wendell Young (Hershey Bears)
1988-89 Sam St Laurent (Adirondack Red Wings)
1989-90 Jeff Hackett (Springfield Indians)
1990-91 Kay Whitmore (Springfield Indians)
1991-92 Alan Bester (Adirondack Red Wings)
1992-93 Bill MacDougall (Cape Breton Oilers)
1993-94 Olaf Kolzig (Portland Pirates)
1994-95 Corey Schwab & Mike Dunham (Albany River Rats)
1995-96 Dixon Ward (Rochester Americans)
1996-97 Mike McHugh (Hershey Bears)
1997-98 Mike Maneluk (Philadelphia Phantoms)
1998-99 Peter Ferraro (Providence Bruins)
1999-00 Derek Armstrong (Hartford Wolfpack)
2000-01 Steve Begin (Saint John Flames)
2001-02 Pasi Nurminen (Chicago Wolves)
2002-03 Johan Holmqvist (Houston Aeros)
2003-04 Wade Flaherty (Milwaukee Admirals)
2004-05 Antero Niittymaki (Philadelphia Phantoms)
2005-06 Frederic Cassivi (Hershey Bears)
2006-07 Carey Price (Hamilton Bulldogs)
2007-08 Jason Krog (Chicago Wolves)

page hits