Last updated on Tuesday, 31 May 2005

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Baz Bastien Memorial Trophy Winners

more about the Baz Bastien Trophy
(the AHL top goalie - picked by the coaches)

1983-84 Brian Ford (Fredericton Express)
1984-85 Jon Casey (Baltimore Skipjacks)
1985-86 Sam St Laurent (Maine Mariners)
1986-87 Mark Laforest (Adirondack Red Wings)
1987-88 Wendell Young (Hershey Bears)
1988-89 Randy Exelby (Sherbrooke Canadiens)
1989-90 J C Bergeron (Sherbrooke Canadiens)
1990-91 Mark Laforest (Binghamton Rangers)
1991-92 Felix Potvin (St John's Maple Leafs)
1992-93 Corey Hirsch (Binghamton Rangers)
1993-94 Frederic Chabot (Hershey Bears)
1994-95 Jim Carey (Portland Pirates)
1995-96 Manny Legace (Springfield Falcons)
1996-97 Jean F Labbe (Hershey Bears)
1997-98 Scott Langkow (Springfield Falcons)
1998-99 Martin Biron (Rochester Americans)
1999-00 Martin Brochu (Portland Pirates)
2000-01 Dwayne Roloson (Worcester Ice Cats)
2001-02 Martin Prusek (Grand Rapids Griffins)
2002-03 Marc Lemothe (Grand Rapids Griffins)
2003-04 Jason LaBarbera (Hartford Wolf Pack)
2004-05 Ryan Miller (Rochester Americans)

page hits