Last updated on Thursday, 13 October 2005

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Atlantic Coast Hockey League
Top Scorer of the Year

more about the ACHL Top Scorer of the Year Award

1981-82 Dave MacQueen (Salem Raiders)
1982-83 Dave Watson (Carolina Thunderbirds)
1983-84 Rob Clavette (Pineridge Bucks/Erie Golden Blades)
1984-85 Paul Mancini (Erie Golden Blades)
1985-86 Dave Herbst (Erie Golden Blades)
1986-87 Doug McCarthy (Virginia Lancers)
2002-03 Tom Stewart (Macon Trax)

page hits