Last updated on Thursday, 13 October 2005

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Atlantic Coast Hockey League
Rookie of the Year
Award Winners

more about the ACHL Rookie of the Year Award

1984-85 Kurt Rugenius (Mohawk Valley Stars) & Todd Bjorkstrand (Pineridge Bucks)
1985-86 Bobby Williams (New York Slapshots)
1986-87 Scott Knutson (Carolina Thunderbirds) & Scott Curwin (Virginia Lancers)
2002-03 Louis Goulet (Orlando Seals)

page hits