Last updated on Thursday, 13 October 2005

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Atlantic Coast Hockey League
Top Goaltender of the Year

more about the ACHL Top Goaltender of the Year Award

1981-82 Gilles Moffet (Salem Raiders)
1982-83 Yves Dechene (Carolina Thunderbirds)
1983-84 Darrell May (Erie Golden Blades)
1984-85 Dan Olson (Carolina Thunderbirds)
1985-86 Ray LeBlanc (Carolina Thunderbirds)
1986-87 Dana Demole (Virginia Lancers)
2002-03 Dan McIntyre (Winston-Salem Parrots)

page hits