Last updated on Wednesday, 12 October 2005

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Atlantic Coast Hockey League
Coach of the Year

more about the ACHL Coach of the Year Award

1981-82 Bill Horton (Mohawk Valley Stars)
1982-83 Jim Mikol (Erie Golden Blades)
1983-84 Paul O'Neill (Virginia Lancers)
1984-85 Frank Perkins (Pineridge Bucks)
1985-86 Rick Dudley (Carolina Thunderbirds)
1986-87 John Tortorella (Virginia Lancers)
2002-03 Brian Curran (Macon Trax)

page hits