Last updated on Friday, 13 June 2008

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Canadian Major Junior Goaltender of the Year Winners

more about Canadian Major Junior Goaltender of the Year
(also known as the Canadian Hockey League Goaltender of the Year)

1987-88 Stephane Beauregard (St Jean Lynx)
1988-89 Stephane Fiset (Victoriaville Tigres)
1989-90 Trevor Kidd (Brandon Wheat Kings)
1990-91 Félix Potvin (Chicoutimi Saguenéens)
1991-92 Corey Hirsch (Kamloops Blazers)
1992-93 Jocelyn Thibault (Sherbrooke Faucons)
1993-94 Norm Maracle (Saskatoon Blades)
1994-95 Martin Biron (Beauport Harfangs)
1995-96 Frederic Deschenes (Granby Prédateurs)
1996-97 Marc Denis (Chicoutimi Saguenéens)
1997-98 Mathieu Garon (Chicoutimi Saguenéens)
1998-99 Cody Rudowsky (Seattle Thunderbirds)
1999-00 Andrew Raycroft (Kingston Frontenacs)
2000-01 Dan Blackburn (Kootenay Ice)
2001-02 Ray Emery (Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds)
2002-03 Adam Russo (Les Titans d'Acadie Bathurst)
2003-04 Cam Ward (Red Deer Rebels)
2004-05 Jeff Glass (Kootenay Ice)
2005-06 Justin Pogge (Calgary Hitmen)
2006-07 Carey Price (Tri-City Americans)
2007-08 Chet Pickard (Tri-City Americans)

page hits