Last updated on Friday, 13 June 2008

If you only see one frame - click here for the full frames version of the A to Z

Canadian Major Junior Coach of the Year Winners

more about Canadian Major Junior Coach of the Year
(also known as the Canadian Hockey League Coach of the Year and since 2003 - Brian Kilrea Trophy)

1987-88 Alain Vigneault (Hull Olympiques)
1988-89 Joe McDonnell (Kitchener Rangers)
1989-90 Ken Hitchcock (Kamloops Blazers)
1990-91 Joe Canale (Chicoutimi Saguenéens)
1991-92 Bryan Maxwell (Spokane Chiefs)
1992-93 Marcel Comeau (Tacoma Rockets)
1993-94 Bert Templeton (North Bay Centennials)
1994-95 Craig Hartsburg (Guelph Storm)
1995-96 Bob Lowes (Brandon Wheat Kings)
1996-97 Brian Kilrea (Ottawa 67's)
1997-98 Dean Clark (Calgary Hitmen)
1998-99 Guy Chouinard (Québec Remparts)
1999-00 Peter Deboer (Plymouth Whalers)
2000-01 Brent Sutter (Red Deer Rebels)
2001-02 Bob Lowes (Regina Pats)
2002-03 Marc Habscheid (Kelowna Rockets)
2003-04 Dale Hunter (London Knights)
2004-05 Cory Clouston (Kootenay Ice)
2005-06 Will Desjardins (Medicine Hat Tigers)
2006-07 Clément Jodoin (Lewiston Maniacs)
2007-08 Bob Boughner (Windsor Spitfires)

page hits